5 Elected into RH Hall of Fame

2022 & 2023 Classes to be honored in November

Roy Hobbs Baseball

2022 and 2023 Hall of Fame Collage
2022 and 2023 Inductees

Five individuals will be inducted into the the Roy Hobbs Hall of Fame November 4 during the 34th Roy Hobbs World Series.

The inductees include Bruce Doney (Minnesota), elected in 2022, and Class of 2023 honorees David Ball (North Carolina), Kelly Copeland (Tennessee), Steve Murfin (Maryland) and Jose Rosado (Florida), all elected by the 80 current active members of the Hall of Fame and the 12-member Board of Trustees in a process that covered the summer months.

The Trustees have selected Jose Caballero (2022) of Miami, Florida, and Glenn Miller (2023) of Fort Myers, to receive the Hall of Fame’s Brian Mullen Ambassador of Baseball award, which recognizes their Meritorious Service as an Ambassador of Amateur Baseball.

Sidelines Sports Bar and Grill once again will host the Hall of Fame banquet.

Click here for 2022 Hall of Fame Bios.

Click here for 2023 Hall of Fame Bios.

Click Here for Ambassador of Baseball Bios.