Roy Hobbs Hall of Fame

2020 Nominees

Ronnie Alexander (Carolina Rockies)
Greg Balin (Jersey Shore Baseball)
Dave Darrah (Americans Baseball Club)
Reggie Easley (Jersey Shore Baseball)
Dave Fauth (HPK Oilers)
Flip Harrison (Richmond Riverdogs)
Richard (Dick) Hill (Maine Woods Baseball)
James McSheffery (Chicago Knights)
John Oehlers (Harry Young Builders)
Robert Provost (Bellacino’s Red Sox)
Eric Sallee (Pittsburgh)
Ernie Stevens (Pittsburgh)

Click their name to read about them